Ledenlijst

Grietje Houwink Couwenhoven 6403 3703 HS Zeist
dirigente grietje.houwink@xs4all.nl  030-6912788 06-45652500
Rika van der Geer Hinkerstraat 39 3945 BR Cothen
sopraan/midden / accordeon gerardvandergeer@kpnmail.nl 0343-561666 06-28510988
Nel van Leeuwen Langbroekerdijk A47a 3947 BD Langbroek
alt / midden vanleeuwennel@hotmail.com 0343-562462 06-13307189
Gerda Hofman Catlastraat 17 3962 DG Wijk bij Duurstede
sopraan gerdahofman@hccnet.nl 0343-575681 06-15542740
afmeldpunt en schooltelefoon 0343-574920
Karin Scholman Kersenakker 27 3945 EH Cothen
sopraan k.scholman@casema.nl 0343-563022 06-28498978
Lia van Bemmel Kromme Stelakker 30 3945 CX Cothen
sopraan liavanbemmel@hotmail.com 0343-562343 06-42476211
Marijke Mocking Wijkersloot 21 3961 MN Wijk bij Duurstede
alt / midden m.mocking@hccnet.nl 0343-562457 06-28378487
Anita Mocking Bovenwijkerweg 14 3947 NJ Langbroek
sopraan / midden henrymocking@online.nl 06-44074924
Paula van de Vossenberg Kruisbessengaard 45 3962 JN Wijk bij Duurstede
sopraan p.m.vossenberg@kpnmail.nl 0343-597705 06-18546862
Ada Schrijner Willem Alexanderweg 47 3945 CH Cothen
alt ada_vernooy@hotmail.com 0343-562302 06-29136217
Anne van der Horst Ossenwaard 20 3945 PG Cothen
alt / midden fruitspelen@kpnmail.nl 0343-561310  06-25540559
Anja van Houte Rorikstraat 11 3962 DD Wijk bij Duurstede
sopraan / midden a.hoogendoorn@casema.nl 0343-571191 06-38083399
Hanneke Advocaat Ringoven 65 3961 EH Wijk bij Duurstede
sopraan hanneke.advocaat1@gmail.com 0343-575115  06-25191253
Trudy Ruffelse Lodewijk de Vromestraat 15 3962 VG Wijk bij Duurstede
sopraan trudy@ruffelse.nl 0343-571534 06-13435909
Ans Odijk Willem Alexanderweg 52 3945 CK Cothen
sopraan wim_ans_odijk@hotmail.com 0343-562082 06-19451766
Ada de Graaff Zandweg 31 3962 EA Wijk bij Duurstede
alt j.degraaff@xmsweb.nl 0343-573251 06-30291043
Cobi van Rooyen Ringoven 19 3961 EG Wijk bij Duurstede
alt / midden cvrooyen56@gmail.com 0343-574603 06-13056434
Joke Groffen Beerze 50 3961 HC Wijk bij Duurstede
sopraan / midden rinie.joke@planet.nl 0343-578529  06-20718036
Ank Vernooy Steenstraat 10A 3962 EC Wijk bij Duurstede
sopraan / midden ankvernooij@hotmail.com 0343-593944  06-10565188
Greetje Eijgendaal Beerze 46 3961 HC Wijk bij Duurstede
alt / pianiste g.eijgendaal@gmail.com 0343-574464 06-23573115
Tine van Ede Rhijnesteinstraat 23 3945 CT Cothen
alt / midden jvanede@hotmail.com 0343-573463 06-30145618
Marie-Rose van Lieshout Tunneloven 43 3961 EP Wijk bij Duurstede
alt / midden mrjvanlieshout@kpnmail.nl 0343-411415 06-18632369
Joke Kauffman Kersengaard 14 3962 JP Wijk bij Duurstede
alt jkvr@ziggo.nl 0343-597678  06-52311248
Corry Rosengarten Willem-Alexanderweg 59 3945 CH Cothen
sopraan jacques-corry@casema.nl 0343-562121  06-17256884
Margreet Gravestein Hoogstraat 75 3962 EN Wijk bij Duurstede
alt / midden m.a.gravestein@ziggo.nl 0343-521627 06-27314552
Hester Meijerink Beerze 48 3961 HC Wijk bij Duurstede
alt / midden hestermeijerink@live.nl 0343-575466 06-12727002
Dorine Tienhoven Margrietstraat 4 3945 CM Cothen
alt / midden Dorine.Tienhoven@xs4all.nl 0343-561884 06-53775783
Christina Barten Bovenwijkerweg 6 3947 NJ Langbroek
alt chrbarten@hetnet.nl 0343-571416 06-23628668
Gea den Hartog CB Kentiestraat 3 3945 CB Cothen
alt / midden geavaneck65@gmail.com 0343-563680 06-12393823
Madelon Visser Noormannenstraat 33 3962 AT Wijk bij Duurstede
sopraan / midden madelonvisser@yahoo.com 0343-755411 06-41766851
Marjo Brands Jacob van Ruisdaelstraat 27 3961 CL Wijk bij Duurstede
alt marjobrands@hotmail.com 0343-574157 06-50263890